11. Turn It Up.

by Heiress.



"Heiress music is identified by its unique blend of Soul, Pop, Hip Hop, and R&B. We speak about having fun, being in love, being in and out of relationships, and female self empowerment".


released January 8, 2014

Artist: Heiress. Written by Erica Thompson. Produced by Digital Beatz.
Arranged by Jaz.



all rights reserved


ericathompson Los Angeles, California

born and raised in north carolina, erica has always had a passion for singing & creating music. she sang her first solo over her church choir at 5 & started writing shortly after. she started her professional career as a writer in 2007 when she was discovered by a Grammy Award Winning writer. since then, while figuring out her niche as an artist, she's collaborated on projects for many others. ... more

contact / help

Contact ericathompson

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns